Westside Community Center Board Members 

Ron Tribble, ConocoPhillips, Retired, President

Tiffany Barker, ConocoPhillips, Secretary

Mary Burns, Phillips66, Retired, Treasurer

Antonio Dailey, Arvest Bank

David Austin, Phillips 66

Debbie Hathaway, Fundraising



501 S. Bucy Avenue

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 336-6760


Open Mon-Fri, 9AM-5:30 PM


Our Mission

To educate and empower the underserved in our community.

Stay in Touch

Keep up with us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates, happenings, and photos.